Contact Us

Box Office: Patti Melini, Nancy Saarman, Joanne Robinson, Laureen Novak    open tuesday-saturday 2pm-6pm and during shows  415-383-9600  boxoffice@142throckmortontheatre.org

Production Manager: Tim Stone   tim@142throckmortontheatre.org

TYP Manager:  Steven Hess  stevenh@142throckmortontheatre.org

Artistic Director:  Lucy Mercer   lucy@142throckmortontheatre.org

Marketing Manager:  Gaby Mercer Slomoff   gaby@142throckmortontheatre.org

Office and Scholarship Information:  Barb Nimmons
Barb@142throckmortontheatre.org  Office Hours 10-6pm Monday thru Friday  415-383-9611

Volunteer Coordinator:  Jenn Latimer  volunteers@142throckmortontheatre.org

Mailing Address:
142 Throckmorton Theatre
PO Box 1058
Mill Valley, CA 94942